AS400 Management (Lt Col Brown)

A Day   B Day
DAY DATE ACTION DESCRIPTION   DAY DATE ACTION DESCRIPTION
Thu 11-Aug Admin Permission Package 1 Fri 12-Aug Admin Permission Package
Mon 15-Aug Admin Starving Student Cards 2 Tue 16-Aug Admin Starving Student Cards
Wed 17-Aug Admin Introductions 3 Thu 18-Aug Admin Introductions
Fri 19-Aug PT Physical Training Soccer 4 Mon 22-Aug Min Day Team Bldg/Uniform Issue Set up
Tue 23-Aug Admin Uniform Issue 5 Wed 24-Aug Admin Uniform Issue
Thu 25-Aug Admin Uniform Issue 6 Fri 26-Aug Admin Uniform Issue
Mon 29-Aug AS300 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign 7 Tue 30-Aug AS300 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign
Wed 31-Aug AS300 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign 8 Thu 1-Sep PT Presidential Fitness Test
Fri 2-Sep PT Presidential Fitness Test   Mon 2-Sep NS Labor Day
Mon 2-Sep NS Labor Day 9 Tue 6-Sep AS300 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign
Wed 7-Sep AS300 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign 10 Thu 8-Sep AS300 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign
Fri 9-Sep AS400 Website/Slides/Lsn/Events 11 Mon 12-Sep AS300 Cadet Staff | Events | Projects
Tue 13-Sep AS400 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign 12 Wed 14-Sep AS300 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign
Thu 15-Sep AS400 Selena’s 10 min Brf | Projects 13 Fri 16-Sep PT Physical Training (Make up PFT)
Mon 19-Sep Min Day Team Bldg Activity 14 Tue 20-Sep AS300 Cadet Staff | Events | Projects (UI)
Wed 21-Sep AS400 Website/Schedule/Events/Assign 15 Thu 22-Sep AS300 Cadet Staff | Events | Projects
Fri 23-Sep PT Physical Training (Make up PFT) 16 Mon 26-Sep AS300 Cadet Staff | Events | Projects
Tue 27-Sep AS400 Bassett/Diego’s 10min Brief (UI) 17 Wed 28-Sep AS300 Wyatt 10 min Brief | Projects (UI)
Thu 29-Sep AS400 Leadership Discussion 18 Fri 30-Sep PT Physical Training
Mon 3-Oct AS400 Taylor J/Jessica/Selena 10min Brief 19 Tue 4-Oct AS300 Cadet Staff | Events | Projects (UI)
Wed 5-Oct AS400 Taylor S/Alex 10min Brief (UI) 20 Thu 6-Oct AS300 Cadet Staff | Events | Projects
Fri 7-Oct PT Physical Training 21 Mon 10-Oct PT Physical Training
Tue 11-Oct AS400 Dream Boards | Ldrshp Philosophy (UI) 22 Wed 12-Oct AS300 Dream Boards | Ldrshp Philosophy (UI)